play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 2 Cheney Manor Ind Estate, Swindon, SN2 2QN
Telephone:
07441 909972 | 01793 988861

Customer reviews of Tb Used Cars

At Tb Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tb Used Cars

Tb Used Cars
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A purchaser’s one month review

    By peter D on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a bmw convertible for some 3/4 months and I have to say that TBused cars have been exceptional. I also did rely on previous customer reviews as they are often indicative of the level of customer service you can expect and in the case of TBused cars they are very good. The advert was detailed and proved to be very accurate, Darren was and has been very open and honest throughout the process. As with all purchases there are often little niggles and they have been speedily remedied and followed up and having a 3 month warranty certainly was a additional reason I brought the car. From my experience I would recommend this company to any prospective buyer.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 23/07/20

    Thanks for your excellent review Pete, It really is up lifting to get reviews like yours especially when people travel such distances like yourself to purchase the right vehicle. It is because of these reviews that we have just been awarded for our excellent customer services 2020 by AutoTrader. Thanks


  • 5

    Perfect transaction! Very happy!

    By julie P on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to Darren for a used car, told him my requirements and he helped no end to ensure the right car for me. My new car was serviced and MOT'd, spotlessly clean both inside and out and every aspect of the car shown to me. There was no pushy sales and I could take my time making the decision. Payment was easy, the paperwork completed and all a very smooth transaction. I would definitely return and recommend him to my family and friends.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 01/06/20

    Hello Julie, Thanks for giving me the time to find the exact car you wanted and I am looking forward to your custom again in the future.


  • 5

    BMW from TB used cars

    By darren G on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really decent guy and very helpful, car arrived on time and as described

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 01/06/20

    Hi Darren, Thank you for your great review. Glad you and your wife are happy with the car, It is always good to hear a great review after all you bought the car with out seeing it and relying on my descrition. Thank you


  • 5

    FORD MONDEO TITANIUM X SPORT 2.2

    By lee H on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The business owner, is a very professional car salesman, who shows a lot of care and consideration towards buyer. If you need a fairly priced used car and don't want the pressure of being talked into buying something you don't want... then look no further: TB Used Cars is a fantastic company who really do put the customer first. I highly recommend this place.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 17/02/20

    Thanks for your kind words Lee they mean a lot to me and make this job all worth it, Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience with TB used cars

    By gary J on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth transaction with TB used cars. Always answer calls and messages. He didn't force a sale at all gave me honest and trustworthy advice.. I would buy from him again.!

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 17/12/19

    Thanks Gary it was nice doing business with you, I am glad between us we have sorted the teething problem with your car and thanks for all your help with it . I hope you and your family have a great Christmas.


  • 5

    Tb used carsProfessional friendly excellent

    By BRIAN W on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had received a Price online from we buy any car. This was followed by an appointment call from their local Swindon Salesman . He was rude and arrogant and told me the price I had received would probably come down to around a couple of hundred pounds if he found anything other than a showroom condition car. I came off the phone not only disappointed But very angry for the way I have been spoken to. Once I have calmed down I remember there is a garage that I pass quite regularlyTB used cars. So off I went, Darren came out and inspected the car, Within minutes he had come to a price offer It was £150 more than we buy any car. The paperwork was concluded very easily and professionally , In a genuinely friendly manner excellent service.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 17/12/19

    Hi Brian, Thanks for your review that is excellent, It is the first review I have received for buying a car. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By harry G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car. No pressure selling, I was able to look around cars in my own time. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Found the vehicle with no drama

    By simon L on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of vehicles. Quick and easy with no hassle

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 31/08/19

    Thanks for taking the time to send a review Simon much appreciated and hope to see you again in a couple of years when you next need a car. Thanks Darren


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By PETER A on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I shopped around for a new car and TB Used Cars was by far the best outfit I visited. I think the business model is simple, they buy good quality cars and let them sell themselves rather than pressure customers. Great service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Car, Excellent Service.

    By michael S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class professional service, friendly, efficient and nothing is too much trouble . Easy and hassle free way of buying good quality used vehicles. We highly recommend TB Used Cars to anyone seeking a good deal .

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 09/05/19

    Hi Mick and Sue, I am pleased to here you were happy with our approach to selling cars and thanks so much for your kind words, I wish you both all the best. Thanks Darren


‹ Prev Next ›