play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 2 Cheney Manor Ind Estate, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 2QN
Telephone:
07441 909972 | 01793 988861

Customer reviews of Tb Used Cars

At Tb Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tb Used Cars

Tb Used Cars
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FORD MONDEO TITANIUM X SPORT 2.2

    By lee H on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The business owner, is a very professional car salesman, who shows a lot of care and consideration towards buyer. If you need a fairly priced used car and don't want the pressure of being talked into buying something you don't want... then look no further: TB Used Cars is a fantastic company who really do put the customer first. I highly recommend this place.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 17/02/20

    Thanks for your kind words Lee they mean a lot to me and make this job all worth it, Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience with TB used cars

    By gary J on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth transaction with TB used cars. Always answer calls and messages. He didn't force a sale at all gave me honest and trustworthy advice.. I would buy from him again.!

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 17/12/19

    Thanks Gary it was nice doing business with you, I am glad between us we have sorted the teething problem with your car and thanks for all your help with it . I hope you and your family have a great Christmas.


  • 5

    Tb used carsProfessional friendly excellent

    By BRIAN W on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had received a Price online from we buy any car. This was followed by an appointment call from their local Swindon Salesman . He was rude and arrogant and told me the price I had received would probably come down to around a couple of hundred pounds if he found anything other than a showroom condition car. I came off the phone not only disappointed But very angry for the way I have been spoken to. Once I have calmed down I remember there is a garage that I pass quite regularlyTB used cars. So off I went, Darren came out and inspected the car, Within minutes he had come to a price offer It was £150 more than we buy any car. The paperwork was concluded very easily and professionally , In a genuinely friendly manner excellent service.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 17/12/19

    Hi Brian, Thanks for your review that is excellent, It is the first review I have received for buying a car. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By harry G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car. No pressure selling, I was able to look around cars in my own time. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Found the vehicle with no drama

    By simon L on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of vehicles. Quick and easy with no hassle

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 31/08/19

    Thanks for taking the time to send a review Simon much appreciated and hope to see you again in a couple of years when you next need a car. Thanks Darren


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By PETER A on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I shopped around for a new car and TB Used Cars was by far the best outfit I visited. I think the business model is simple, they buy good quality cars and let them sell themselves rather than pressure customers. Great service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Car, Excellent Service.

    By michael S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class professional service, friendly, efficient and nothing is too much trouble . Easy and hassle free way of buying good quality used vehicles. We highly recommend TB Used Cars to anyone seeking a good deal .

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 09/05/19

    Hi Mick and Sue, I am pleased to here you were happy with our approach to selling cars and thanks so much for your kind words, I wish you both all the best. Thanks Darren


  • 5

    THE BEST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO

    By Ryan W on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to t b used cars to look at and drive a 2012 Corsa. I was made very welcome by Darren the owner and he left me alone to completely look around the car with no pressure, The car was in excellent condition through out and would recommend t b used cars to everyone. Thanks Darren it was refreshing to deal with you. Top man


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By David B on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The man was very knowledgeable, even when I went off subject and talked about another car.


  • 5

    BMW 123d m sport

    By ROBERT B on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After going to various local garages being offered ridiculously low px on my car spotted a BMW 123d m sport at tb used cars.Darren who dealt with me gave me fair price for my car.as for the BMW there was no pressure just gave me the keys and let me check the car out which was well presented just like all the other cars there.also the car came with fsh and was serviced by garage linked to tb cars which specialises BMW.would definitely recommend tb cars.


‹ Prev Next ›