play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 2 Cheney Manor Ind Estate, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 2QN
Telephone:
07441 909972 | 01793 988861

Customer reviews of Tb Used Cars

At Tb Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tb Used Cars

Tb Used Cars
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant and pressure free.

    By richard P on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and easy buying experience. No pressure to buy - it was not necessary anyway as the car sold itself! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Professional and good value.

    By sarah M on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good, helpful and professional service. No pressure selling. Car was good value and felt fairly priced with new MOT. It was a very easy process. Thank you!

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 19/06/21

    Thank you for your review Sarah, Glad you were happy with your experience and the way i do business. Thanks Darren


  • 5

    Everything 5 stars.

    By michael M on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience I've ever had. Darren the owner is an absolute gentleman. No pressure selling. Very laid back. I turned up to look at a bmw. Darren introduced himself and gave me the keys and left me to my own devices. I probably spent a good hour an a half going to town checking everything on vehicle. Darren was happy for me to take as long as needed. That is confidants in his cars. That he also selects and vets himself personally before selling. Test drove on my own for nearly an hour. Everything was spot on and answered all my questions and if he didn't know he found out. Car was then serviced and had valet before I collected. His cars are immaculate and sell themselves. Testaments to an owner that cares about what he sells and his reputation. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car. An absolute pleasure and I love my new car.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 10/06/21

    WOW... Michael what can i say after a review like that apart from thank you so much, you have made my day even better. Many Thanks Darren


  • 5

    Great service

    By DANIEL JAMES B on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional service, very friendly great service from Tb Used Cars.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 22/05/21

    Thanks for your great review Daniel it is very appreciated. Thanks Darren.


  • 5

    Fantastic, personal buying experience

    By Timothy H on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    TB Used Cars provided a fantastic buying experience from start to finish. Darren is extremely professional, knowledgeable and goes out of his way to help the customer on their buying journey. All of the cars are represented in a clean and tidy 'showroom' condition. Will definitely recommend TB Used Cars to others and come back for our next vehicle

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 22/05/21

    Hi Tim thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review, I am looking forward to helping you find your next car in the future. Thanks Darren


  • 5

    Exceptional Service!

    By holly T on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent all round service and delivery experience with TB Used Cars. I was shown and told all about the car and the dealer made me feel at ease when asking any questions. The car was handed to me in immaculate condition. Couldn’t of asked for a better service and Darren was extremely helpful. Would 100% recommend TB Used cars to anyone looking for a second hand car! Thank you Darren!

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 30/04/21

    Hi Holly, I'm very happy that you were happy with the service you received from us and if i can help you in any way in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks for the great review it means a lot to small companies like mine. Thanks Darren


  • 5

    Genuine Professional and a pleasure to deal with.

    By Antony P on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    At last a genuine dealership that puts the customer first. Very pleasant to deal with. Purchased a car that we had been looking for. Have visited several dealership and was disappointed with the service on offer so when we were introduced to Darren at tb cars we were made to feel at ease and comfortable. No pressure applied and offered the option to have a third party to inspect our purchase. Would I go back if I require another car in the future. Absolutely. Would I recommend this dealer, definitely.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 14/11/20

    Hi Antony, Thanks so much for the great review you have left, It is a reassuring feeling for me to know that customers feel happy with the way they are treated and the way i do business , Thanks so much Darren


  • 5

    Great service

    By ken W on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Darren. Some small body work required on the car I bought, all done to an excellent standard, and ready on time. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Buying from Tb Used Cars

    By CHRISTIAN W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our assistant was the perfect salesman, informative and helpful without being pushy as some can be. Just the right level of assistance and in a very safe environment. Thank you

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 12/10/20

    Jane I am happy you like the way we do business and especially the way we are try to keep us all safe in these testing times of this challenging pandemic, Many thanks Darren.


  • 5

    A purchaser’s one month review

    By peter D on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a bmw convertible for some 3/4 months and I have to say that TBused cars have been exceptional. I also did rely on previous customer reviews as they are often indicative of the level of customer service you can expect and in the case of TBused cars they are very good. The advert was detailed and proved to be very accurate, Darren was and has been very open and honest throughout the process. As with all purchases there are often little niggles and they have been speedily remedied and followed up and having a 3 month warranty certainly was a additional reason I brought the car. From my experience I would recommend this company to any prospective buyer.

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 23/07/20

    Thanks for your excellent review Pete, It really is up lifting to get reviews like yours especially when people travel such distances like yourself to purchase the right vehicle. It is because of these reviews that we have just been awarded for our excellent customer services 2020 by AutoTrader. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›