play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 2 Cheney Manor Ind Estate, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 2QN
Telephone:
07441 909972 | 01793 988861

Customer reviews of Tb Used Cars

At Tb Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tb Used Cars

Tb Used Cars
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By David B on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The man was very knowledgeable, even when I went off subject and talked about another car.


  • 5

    BMW 123d m sport

    By ROBERT B on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After going to various local garages being offered ridiculously low px on my car spotted a BMW 123d m sport at tb used cars.Darren who dealt with me gave me fair price for my car.as for the BMW there was no pressure just gave me the keys and let me check the car out which was well presented just like all the other cars there.also the car came with fsh and was serviced by garage linked to tb cars which specialises BMW.would definitely recommend tb cars.


  • 5

    Top job Thankyou

    By JAMIE A on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and always walk away happy fair price you pay for what you get good services with a friendly face

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 20/08/19

    Hi Jamie thanks for your review, Glad you are both very happy with your new car , All the best and keep well, Thanks Darren.


  • 5

    Excellent Cars, Excellent Service

    By Joe L on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 330d from TB used cars. Couldn’t recommend the sales process enough. You're allowed to get on with your own inspection. Owner has a 0 pressure attitude, has no problems letting you properly test drive a car and is by far and away the most genuine and knowledgeable car dealer I’ve ever dealt with. I had a mechanical concern on the car and asked if I could have it inspected under the warranty. Spoke to the owner and it wasn’t a problem at all. Courtesy car was provided with no fuss, quick turnaround on the vehicle inspection carried about by a bmw specialist who knew everything on these motors. Aftercare was spot on, customer service attitude was excellent. Vehicle inspection was free under the warranty and was no imposition to the owner at all. His cars are quality, he vets them himself to make sure he gets the right models and doesn’t sell lemons. I Bought with confidence in the dealer and vehicle. Can't recommend Tb used cars to others enough


  • 5

    Conscientious, well-resourced, and helpful

    By SHANE N on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Provided a conscientious and helpful service, going 'the extra mile' to make sure I was happy. TB has a focus on BMW, helped by the experienced and equally helpful Infinity Automotive, a specialist BMW service and repair workshop, located right behind the TB office and connected to it. TB is a small operator, so choice is limited, but that's the only reason I gave it four stars and not five.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ashlea H on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, made buying my car an easy straight forward experience.


  • 5

    Bought Mini Cooper, very happy.

    By Stephen P on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2006 Mini Cooper and pleased to say the car looked every bit as good as described. The garage owner even put new Mini emblems on the alloys and the service mechanic replaced worn bushes when they could have left it to my next service. Very impressed with their customer service, would recommend buying used cars from this dealer.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Craig H on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called Darren at tb used cars looking for a bmw 330 unfortunately he didn’t have one in stock 2days later darren called me back he had found one and it was there within 2days and on my drive within 3. Can’t praise him enough 5star service definitely be recommending tb used cars in the future


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to deal with.

    By Darren C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a BMW M3 from them, every request before the purchase was fur filled, no pressure selling and very pleasant to deal with, it made the whole car buying experience very easy. Also the after sales is exceptional. I would happily deal with these again.


  • 5

    Tb review- brilliant

    By Nick B on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of been better or more professional. Top chap