play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 2 Cheney Manor Ind Estate, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 2QN
Telephone:
07441 909972 | 01793 988861

Customer reviews of Tb Used Cars

At Tb Used Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tb Used Cars

Tb Used Cars
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest experience

    By Mark C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish nothing was too much hassle for Darren! From the initial contact through to the finance and finally the handover of the car


  • 5

    jaguar xtype ,

    By Duncan W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    dealing with Darren and TB used cars was probably the quickest and easiest car I've purchased, also the car was as advertised and Darren even had the car serviced as it was due in couple of months .would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Michael L on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a great and refreshing experience buying from Tb Used Cars. There was no pressure, and easy, honest and quick transaction and part exchange. Darren is a pleasure to deal with and we are over the moon with the car we purchased


  • 5

    Professional dealer selling quality cars

    By Brian J on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Called Darren at TB used cars and arranged to test drive a volvo S40 as i was 100 miles away, i called back at short notice to rearrange and this was accommodated straight away as well as the meeting to sign off the finance. Darren picked me up at the train station and ran me around to do the deal, the car was as it said in the AD , fantastic condition throughout and all paperwork/service history was there to see. New cambelt and water pump fitted before i picked the car up, New mot, 3 month warranty, valeted. You cannot ask for more from a car dealer , smooth,comfortable and pleasurable transaction , i would travel the distance again to buy from Darren at TB cars .


  • 5

    Brilliant! Would definately recommned!

    By Samm M on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new BMW X1 off Darren today. I was dealt with professionally and left to check the car out for myself with no pressure to sell, it was a very pleasurable experience. Easy part exchange at a fair price. Very happy!


  • 5

    Perfect service, great experience

    By Thomas H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I only dealt with Darren and TB Used Cars for the total of three days, because that's all it took to get me behind the wheel of my perfect motor. From the moment I walked into the office I was treated like a well valued customer and I knew from that minute I had selected the right car dealership. Couldn't praise Darren enough, legend!


  • 5

    Well worth a look

    By Georgina S on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the purchase of the used car. It was exceptionally clean. We had a very minor problem with a seat belt that was duly dealt with immediately. A very friendly and welcoming owner, who I would have no hesitation in recommending. I was in need of a decent, moderately priced vehicle. This was all dealt with within 24 hours.


  • 5

    Perfect seller to deal with. Amazing car!

    By Martin P on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    TB Used Cars are perfect to deal with. Great choice of cars, supremely cleaned and ready to go, with an honest and friendly seller. I bought my BMW from these guys and am over the moon with it! Cannot fault the car or dealer! So happy with it!

    Reply from Tb Used Cars on 22/06/19

    Hi Martin thanks for your review it means a great deal to us, We will arrange for you to drop your car in to us during the week just so we can re_gas your air con for you. Thanks Darren


‹ Prev Next ›